Pledge I trust in God I love my country And will respect its laws I will play fair And strive to win But win or lose I will always do my best

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
  Laconia Little League
Season 64--2015
Concession Duty Schedule
Weekday duties are from 5:30-8:00
 
4/25/2015 Saturday  Board Members, Any additional help welcome
4/26/2015 Sunday closed      
4/27/2015 Monday Rotary 5:30-8    
4/28/2015 Tuesday game on C, practice on B  
4/29/2015 Wednesday Elks 5:30-8    
4/30/2015 Thursday Stafford 5:30-8    
5/1/2015 Friday game on C, practice A&B  
5/2/2015 Saturday Boulders 9-11:30 JMN Mechanical 11:30-2
5/3/2015 Sunday closed      
5/4/2015 Monday VFW 5:30-8    
5/5/2015 Tuesday Piches 5:30-8    
5/6/2015 Wednesday Foley 5:30-8    
5/7/2015 Thursday Irwin 5:30-8    
5/8/2015 Friday no games; 3 practices  
5/9/2015 Saturday JC Swain 9-11:30 Kiwanis 11:30-2
5/10/2015 Sunday closed      
5/11/2015 Monday RFS 5:30-8    
5/12/2015 Tuesday Winnie Eye 5:30-8    
5/13/2015 Wednesday Legion 5:30-8    
5/14/2015 Thursday Barlow 5:30-8    
5/15/2015 Friday game on B, practice on A  
5/16/2015 Saturday HRO 9-11:30 Jolly 11:30-2
5/17/2015 Sunday closed      
5/18/2015 Monday BNH 5:30-8    
5/19/2015 Tuesday Dec Interiors 5:30-8    
5/20/2015 Wednesday Gilbert Apts 5:30-8    
5/21/2015 Thursday Price Pools 5:30-8    
5/22/2015 Friday no games      
5/23/2015 Saturday no games      
5/24/2015 Sunday no games      
5/25/2015 Monday no games      
5/26/2015 Tuesday MVSB 5:30-8    
5/27/2015 Wednesday W-B 5:30-8    
5/28/2015 Thursday Boulders 5:30-8    
5/29/2015 Friday VFW 5:30-8    
5/30/2015 Saturday Piches 9-11:30 Elks 11:30-2
5/31/2015 Sunday closed      
6/1/2015 Monday Foley 5:30-8    
6/2/2015 Tuesday Rotary 5:30-8    
6/3/2015 Wednesday Winni Eye 5:30-8    
6/4/2015 Thursday Stafford 5:30-8    
6/5/2015 Friday game on C; practice A  
6/6/2015 Saturday Dec Interiors 9-11:30 Gilbert Apt 11:30-2
6/7/2015 Sunday closed      
6/8/2015 Monday RFS 5:30-8    
6/9/2015 Tuesday Irwin 5:30-8    
6/10/2015 Wednesday Only game on Colby ??  
6/11/2015 Thursday closed      
6/12/2015 Friday closed      
6/13/2015 Saturday League Picnic    
6/14/2015 Sunday closed: Tournament Starts 6/15  
6/15/2015 Monday HRO      
6/16/2015 Tuesday JC Swain      
6/17/2015 Wednesday Barlow      
6/18/2015 Thursday BNH      
6/19/2015 Friday Price Pools    
6/20/2015 Saturday Legion 9-11:30 MVSB 11:30-2
6/21/2015 Sunday